HULM Conference Conference Center, Third Floor October 23-24, 2015

First	Last	Institution
David	Albouy	University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign
Elliot	Anenberg	Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Marco	Bassetto	Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Marcus	Berliant	Washington University in St. Louis
Joao	Соссо	London Business School
Jacob	Cosman	Johns Hopkins University
Ed	Coulson	University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Thomas	Davidoff	University of British Columbia
Morris	Davis	Rutgers University
Anthony	DeFusco	Northwestern University
Moussa	Diop	University of Wisconsin–Madison
Mikhail	Dmitriev	Florida State University
José	Fillat	Federal Reserve Bank of Boston
Marjorie	Flavin	University of California, San Diego
Sebastien	Gay	University of Chicago
Pedro	Gete	Georgetown University
Andra	Ghent	University of Wisconsin–Madison
Francois	Gourio	Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Bulent	Guler	Indiana University
Adam	Guren	Boston University
Jonathan	Halket	University of Essex
Dan	Hartley	Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago
Allen	Head	Queens University
Aaron	Hedlund	University of Missouri
Chang-Tai	Hsieh	University of Chicago
Yannis	loannides	Tufts University
Yoshida	Jiro	Penn State
Steven	Laufer	Federal Reserve Board of Governors
Lingxiao	Li	Longwood University
Jaime	Luque	University of Wisconsin–Madison
Kyle	Mangum	Georgia State University
Daniel	McMillen	University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign
Kurt	Mitman	Stockholm University
Hyunseung	Oh	Vanderbilt University
Jordan	Patt-Rappaport	Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City

Mingming	Qiu	Baruch College
Erwan	Quintin	University of Wisconsin–Madison
Claire	Reicher	Institut für Weltwirtschaft
Tim	Riddiough	University of Wisconsin–Madison
Kristle	Romero Cortes	Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
Stephen	Ross	University of Connecticut
Jacob	Sagi	University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Amy	Schwartz	Syracuse University
Byoung Hoon	Seok	Ohio State University
Amy	Sun	Queens University
Kegon	Tan	
Sergey	Tsyplakov	University of South Carolina
Stijn	Van Nieuwerburgh	New York University
Carles	Vergara-Alert	IESE
Maisy	Wong	University of Pennsylvania
Abdullah	Yavas	University of Wisconsin–Madison
Chamna	Yoon	Baruch College
Jeffrey	Zabel	Tufts University
Albert (Alex)	Zevelev	Baruch College